top of page

Beauty And The Beast: The Complete Series

Updated: Feb 18

Dear Readers,

This collection contains four different instalments.

First is the novel Something There, your introduction to the intertwining lives of bookworm Isabelle O’Hara and outcast Adam Benson.

Second is the novella Be Our Guest, spanning over thirty-six hours that showcases how both their lives can be turned upside down with one action.

Third is the novel Enchanted Christmas, that continues the story of this modern interpretation, where both Adam and Belle give and receive gifts that are a promise of something special.

Last is the novella Tale As Old As Time, the final addition, using only three of their most important days to wrap of their fairytale.

This series is a tale of adventure, a tale of inner strength, and most importantly a tale of love.

©Rosalie Thorne

17 views0 comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page